Compact Disc        Compact Disc 
After Midnight have recorded 2 albums. Please click onSound to hear a sample of our music.
  1. Layla (Clapton/Gordon) Sound
  2. Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton) Sound
  3. I Shot The Sheriff (Bob Marley) Sound
  4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan)
  5. Before You Accuse Me (Ellas McDaniel) Sound
  6. Layla (Unplugged) (Clapton/Gordon) Sound
  7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Jimmy Cox)
  8. Tears In Heaven (Clapton/Jennings)
  9. Cocaine (J J Cale)
 10. Bell Bottom Blues (Eric Clapton)
 11. Key To The Highway (Segar/Broonzy)
 12. All Your Love (Rush/Dixon)
 13. Lay Down Sally (Clapton/Levy)
 14. Sunshine Of Your Love (Bruce/Brown/Clapton)